Image
 
 

Webinar

On-Site Hydrogen Production Improves Safety,

Quality, and Productivity in Wafer, Chip and

Semiconductor Manufacturing

19 June 2018

12:00 EDT        09:00 PDT        17:00 BST

21 June 2018

13:00 CST (China)       14:00 JST

The webinar, presented by Tom Skoczylas will cover the advantages of on-site hydrogen generation in the wafer, chip and semiconductor manufacturing process,  and includes a 20 minute Live Q&A session.

 

On-site Hydrogen gas generation reduces cost of supply and improves the reliability and consistency of hydrogen quality thereby improving process control and quality of annealing, chemical vapor deposition, epitaxy, deposition, stabilizing and lithography processes. It also reduces the hazards associated with hydrogen gas deliveries and high pressure and/or high-volume storage. It will minimize or eliminate the need for bulk hydrogen storage which may help free up deliveries and storage of other process critical gases and chemicals thereby improving overall facility process.

 

  • Safe, clean and cost effective
  • Consistent high purity and pressure
  • Scalable

 

This webinar will review the ease of use and the benefits associated with the reliance of hydrogen supply with an on-site Hydrogen gas generator utilizing PEM Technology.

 

Webinar Presented By

Image

Tom Skoczylas

Engineer

 

Nel Hydrogen/Proton OnSite


Thomas has been with Nel/Proton® OnSite since 1998. He has served many functions at the company including as an engineer developing and validating technologies and products. He has been involved with the company’s fundamental electrolyser development and system product validation for entry to market. He also served as manager of the Field Service Department, Applications Engineering Sales Director, as well as managing the sales of commercial products into different technological and geographic markets. Thomas holds a Bachelor of Science Degree in Chemical Engineering from the University of Connecticut in the USA.
 

Certificate of Completion

 

We will be offering a Professional Development Seminar Certificate to all attendees after they have watched the complete webinar.

Image

You are receiving this email as a subscriber of Silicon Semiconductor.

 

You may unsubscribe manage your preferences at any time.

 

[COMPANY_ADDRESS]